LIST OF TSA COACHES

NameTSA AccreditationProvinceContact CellEmail
Meagan Botha1
Athule Ngantweni1Amathole0787244841laratulz@gmail.com
Cindy Schwulst1Amathole0834961032clschwulst@telkomsa.net
Vukile Makeleni1Amathole0786134118vukile.king@gmail.com
Valentine Nefdt1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0825162449valentine@telkomsa.net
Sean Tait1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0723223069seantait84@gmail.com
Ron Raviv1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0726345470ron.raviv1971@gmail.com
Riaan Taylor1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0828842224riaan@infinit3.co.za
Marsha Wessels1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0836025291wessels1@telkomsa.net
Kobus Meyer1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0845142838kobus1975@hotmail.com
Taschyana Hurter1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0845524614thurter@gmail.com
John van der Berg1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0822238407Johanvandam@hotmail.com
Frederick Wagenvoorde1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0796738880frederickwagen@hotmail.com
Caroline Wyatt1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0826017129caro@fluidlines.co.za
Britt Hyland2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0823372885britt@tri4all.com
Vivienne Williams2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0824519077viv.williams0806@gmail.com
Steve Attwell2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0827399010steve@embark.co.za
Jonathan Rumbelow2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0827613119jono.rumbelow@gmail.com
Diana MacPherson2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0764663177diana@dinamic-coaching.com
Kent Horner1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0825658173kent@mytrainingday.com
Neil MacPherson3Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0796069411neil@dinamic-coaching.com
Brent Kropman1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0846229800rizingabove@gmail.com
Phillip Sassie1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0714172239philippsassie@gmail.com
Claire Horner2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0829571817claire@mytrainingday.com
Pierre van Tonder1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0828713676pvantonder@gmail.com
Barnard Izak Christiaan Steyn1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761391700riaan@rfhp.co.za
Lynette van der Merwe2Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0824941994lynette@troisport.co.za
Darrel Fritz-Gerald1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832253617darrel.fitzgerald@gmail.com
Danna Strydon1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0834520575dstrydom@icon.co.za
Travis Johnston1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0825666170Travis.Johnston@Stanlib.com
Gustaf Cilliers1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0837035044gustaf.cilliers@is.co.za
Darryn Whelan1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832949946drdaz@edenvalechiropractors.co.za
Estelle Viljoen1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0825575622estelle@sfpadvice.co.za
Kevin Whelan1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761155171kevin@ecco-as.com
Delwyn Dunbar1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)+886903197003delwyndunbar@gmail.com
Kristian Fesel1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0837971666krisfesel@gmail.com
Lauren Dance1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0718896768dance7@live.co.za
Thomas Motsamai Taole1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0824907800interoceansport@webmail.co.za
Samantha Harrington1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0823308622samferreira81@gmail.com
Andre Bekker1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0826794909a.bekker@mweb.co.za
Magda Nieuwoudt1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0845836845nieuwoudt.magda@yahoo.co.za
Franz Studer2Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0836021836tricoach@live.co.za
Jaryd Browne1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761807800jarydbrowne@mweb.co.za
Frederick Hamman1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832366374bobbyh@lekoko.com
Derick Marcisz1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0827777760derick.marcisz@stemcor.com
Rudolf Naude1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0834530544nauderudolf@gmail.com
Tiaan Rossouw1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0827801034tiaanr@intervate.com
Roger Bryan Oakley1Eastern Province0829772933oakley@absamail.co.za
Jacques Nel1Freestate0823705123oujong@gmail.com
Travis Campbell2KwaZulu Natal0723915804travis@troisport.co.za
Joe Schoeman1KwaZulu Nataljoe@joeschoeman.com
Zaks Mkhize1KwaZulu Natal0828017610bcamps@mweb.co.za
Tyler O''Connor1KwaZulu Natal0834630713allenoc.xtreme@gmail.com
Jafta Elephant1KwaZulu Natal0798341322bcamps@mweb.co.za
Gerrie Van Heerden1KwaZulu Natal0724241457triathlon@eca.co.za
DAVID SIMPSON1KwaZulu Natal0829583406david@sivadia.co.za
Allen O'' Connor1KwaZulu Natal0834630713allen.oconnor@transnet.net
Edward Mong1North West0833003068erikamong@lantic.net
Peter Mong1North West0833003068erikamong@lantic.net
justin palm1Tshwane Triathlon Association0722141847justinthelionking@hotmail.com
Annerie Kruger1Tshwane Triathlon Association0724181393annerie@sterkspan.co.za
Gerhard de Bruin1Tshwane Triathlon Association0824347220gerhard84@gmail.com
Etienne Bester1Tshwane Triathlon Association0832561976etiennebester@hotmail.com
Kate Roberts2Tshwane Triathlon Associationkaterobertspure@yahoo.com
Oswald Kydd1Tshwane Triathlon Association0760869850oswaldkydd7@gmail.com
Riana Robertson2Tshwane Triathlon Association0829221152delangeriana@gmail.com
Lindsey Parry2Tshwane Triathlon Association0833999059Lindsey.Parry@hpc.co.za
Albie de Lange1Tshwane Triathlon Association0795247914assiedel59@gmail.com
Nicolaas Pieter Sterk1Tshwane Triathlon Association0741004280kuiseb@mweb.co.za
Alma Wasserfall1Tshwane Triathlon Association0836100203wasserfallalma@gmail.com
Lynette Fischer2Tshwane Triathlon Association0610548388lynette.fis@gmail.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

25
November

Alley Road Tri Series

All Day

Alley Road Series WEBSITE www.triseries.co.za RD contact Glen Gore info@triseries.co.za RACE no 1 – 25th NOVEMBER MIDMAR DAM RACE no 2 – 13th JANUARY MIDMAR DAM Sub Youth distance (200m swim/5km cycle/1.25km run) Youth distance (400m/10km/2.5km) Sprint Distance (750m /20km/5km Olympic Distance (1500m/40km/10km)  

01
December

North West League

All Day

North West League VENUE: VAAL RIVER BOATING CLUB, VAAL REEFS Medals to all finishers! DISTANCES, AGE GROUPS, ENTRY FEES AND STARTING TIMES: (Age at 31 December 2017) * Age groupers may participate in the sprint event if they feel they are not fit enough to try the standard event. Pre entries up to the day…

02
December

MiWaylife Joburg Ultra

All Day

Ultra Triathlon Series heads to Joburg B-Active Sports, the owners and organisers of the National Ultra Triathlon Series, are proud to announce the launch of the MiWaylife Joburg Ultra triathlon, which will take place on the 2nd of December 2018 at the Cradle Moon resort. “The launch of this exciting new event for the Gauteng…

SPONSORS / PARTNERS