LIST OF TSA COACHES

NameTSA AccreditationProvinceContact CellEmail
Athule Ngantweni1Amathole0787244841laratulz@gmail.com
Cindy Schwulst1Amathole0834961032clschwulst@telkomsa.net
Vukile Makeleni1Amathole0786134118vukile.king@gmail.com
Franz Studer2Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0836021836tricoach@live.co.za
Lynette van der Merwe2Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0824941994lynette@troisport.co.za
Andre Bekker1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0826794909a.bekker@mweb.co.za
Barnard Izak Christiaan Steyn1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761391700riaan@rfhp.co.za
Delwyn Dunbar1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)+886903197003delwyndunbar@gmail.com
Derick Marcisz1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0827777760derick.marcisz@stemcor.com
Frederick Hamman1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832366374bobbyh@lekoko.com
Jaryd Browne1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761807800jarydbrowne@mweb.co.za
Kristian Fesel1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0837971666krisfesel@gmail.com
Magda Nieuwoudt1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0845836845nieuwoudt.magda@yahoo.co.za
Pierre van Tonder1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0828713676pvantonder@gmail.com
Samantha Harrington1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0823308622samferreira81@gmail.com
Thomas Motsamai Taole1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0824907800interoceansport@webmail.co.za
Tiaan Rossouw1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0827801034tiaanr@intervate.com
Roger Bryan Oakley1Eastern Province0829772933oakley@absamail.co.za
Jacques Nel1Freestate0823705123oujong@gmail.com
Travis Campbell2KwaZulu Natal0723915804travis@troisport.co.za
Allen O'' Connor1KwaZulu Natal0834630713allen.oconnor@transnet.net
DAVID SIMPSON1KwaZulu Natal0829583406david@sivadia.co.za
Gerrie Van Heerden1KwaZulu Natal0724241457triathlon@eca.co.za
Jafta Elephant1KwaZulu Natal0798341322bcamps@mweb.co.za
Tyler O''Connor1KwaZulu Natal0834630713allenoc.xtreme@gmail.com
Zaks Mkhize1KwaZulu Natal0828017610bcamps@mweb.co.za
Edward Mong1North West0833003068erikamong@lantic.net
Peter Mong1North West0833003068erikamong@lantic.net
Lindsey Parry2Tshwane Triathlon Association0833999059Lindsey.Parry@hpc.co.za
Riana Robertson2Tshwane Triathlon Association0829221152delangeriana@gmail.com
Lynette Fischer2Tshwane Triathlon Association0610548388lynette.fis@gmail.com
Kate Roberts2Tshwane Triathlon Associationkaterobertspure@yahoo.com
Etienne Bester1Tshwane Triathlon Association0832561976etiennebester@hotmail.com
Gerhard de Bruin1Tshwane Triathlon Association0824347220gerhard84@gmail.com
justin palm1Tshwane Triathlon Association0722141847justinthelionking@hotmail.com
Nicolaas Pieter Sterk1Tshwane Triathlon Association0741004280kuiseb@mweb.co.za
Neil MacPherson3Western Province0796069411neil@dinamic-coaching.com
Claire Horner2Western Province0829571817claire@mytrainingday.com
Diana MacPherson2Western Province0764663177diana@dinamic-coaching.com
Jonathan Rumbelow2Western Province0827613119jono.rumbelow@gmail.com
Steve Attwell2Western Province0827399010steve@embark.co.za
Vivienne Williams2Western Province0824519077viv.williams0806@gmail.com
Britt Hyland2Western Province0823372885britt@tri4all.com
caroline wyatt1Western Province0826017129caro@fluidlines.co.za
Frederick Wagenvoorde1Western Province0796738880frederickwagen@hotmail.com
John van der Berg1Western Province0822238407Johanvandam@hotmail.com
Kent Horner1Western Province0825658173kent@mytrainingday.com
Kobus Meyer1Western Province0845142838kobus1975@hotmail.com
marsha wessels1Western Province0836025291wessels1@telkomsa.net
Riaan Taylor1Western Province0828842224riaan@infinit3.co.za
Ron Raviv1Western Province0726345470ron.raviv1971@gmail.com
Sean Tait1Western Province0723223069seantait84@gmail.com
Valentine Nefdt1Western Province0825162449valentine@telkomsa.net
Phillip Sassie1Western Province0714172239philippsassie@gmail.com
Brent Kropman1Western Province0846229800rizingabove@gmail.com
Taschyana Hurter1Western Province0845524614thurter@gmail.com
Rudolf Naude1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0834530544nauderudolf@gmail.com
Lauren Dance1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0718896768dance7@live.co.za
Alma Wasserfall1Tshwane Triathlon Association0836100203wasserfallalma@gmail.com
Annerie Kruger1Tshwane Triathlon Association0724181393annerie@sterkspan.co.za
Oswald Kydd1Tshwane Triathlon Association0760869850oswaldkydd7@gmail.com
Kevin Whelan1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761155171kevin@ecco-as.com
Estelle Viljoen1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0825575622estelle@sfpadvice.co.za
Darryn Whelan1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832949946drdaz@edenvalechiropractors.co.za
Gustaf Cilliers1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0837035044gustaf.cilliers@is.co.za
Travis Johnston1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0825666170Travis.Johnston@Stanlib.com
Danna Strydon1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0834520575dstrydom@icon.co.za
Darrel Fritz-Gerald1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832253617darrel.fitzgerald@gmail.com
Albie de Lange1Tshwane Triathlon Association0795247914assiedel59@gmail.com
Joe Schoeman1KwaZulu Nataljoe@joeschoeman.com
Meagan Botha1

UPCOMING EVENTS

22
September

Free State Events

All Day

Venue: Sal Maselspoort wees buiten 11 Mei se Duathlon champs TSA Registrasie Seniors R450 Juniors R350 Geen recreational registrasie vir die nuwe seisoen nie, agv veranderig van TSA se kant af U moet self op TSA website registreer en met u krediet kaart betaal, maar kontak my gerus indien u enige probleme ondervind of eerder…

22
September

North West League

All Day

North West League VENUE: VAAL RIVER BOATING CLUB, VAAL REEFS Medals to all finishers! DISTANCES, AGE GROUPS, ENTRY FEES AND STARTING TIMES: (Age at 31 December 2017) * Age groupers may participate in the sprint event if they feel they are not fit enough to try the standard event. Pre entries up to the day…

24
September

Afriman & Tshwane Duathlon Championships

contact: Anne Marie:  ‘Anna Marie’ <annamariedebeer61@gmail.com></annamariedebeer61@gmail.com> Enter online     http://spectrumsport.co.za PLEASE NOTE   AGE GROUPS (EXCEPT AFRIMAN) AS AT 31st DECEMBER 2019 Start Times  7hoo Afriman 7H45  Standard 7H50  Sprint 10H30 Super sprint TD: Retief Freysen Venue: Function @The Junction Plot 104 Apiesrivier weg Vastfontein Coordinates : 25.4988 S and 28.2366E Entry Fees:  Afriman         Online R600       …

29
September

Freshpack Fitness Festival

The Western Cape’s favourite multisport event looks forward to hosting fitness fans Rooibos country will once again pull out all the stops for its 32nd Freshpak Fitness Festival which will take place on Saturday 29 September 2018 in Clanwilliam. Providing all the features of a true multisport event, it has become a tradition for athletes,…

SPONSORS / PARTNERS