LIST OF TSA COACHES

NameTSA AccreditationProvinceContact CellEmail
Albie de Lange1Tshwane Triathlon Association0795247914assiedel59@gmail.com
Allen O'' Connor1KwaZulu Natal0834630713allen.oconnor@transnet.net
Alma Wasserfall1Tshwane Triathlon Association0836100203wasserfallalma@gmail.com
Andre Bekker1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0826794909a.bekker@mweb.co.za
Annerie Kruger1Tshwane Triathlon Association0724181393annerie@sterkspan.co.za
Athule Ngantweni1Amathole0787244841laratulz@gmail.com
Barnard Izak Christiaan Steyn1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761391700riaan@rfhp.co.za
Brent Kropman1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0846229800rizingabove@gmail.com
Britt Hyland2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0823372885britt@tri4all.com
Caroline Wyatt1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0826017129caro@fluidlines.co.za
Cindy Schwulst1Amathole0834961032clschwulst@telkomsa.net
Claire Horner2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0829571817claire@mytrainingday.com
Danna Strydon1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0834520575dstrydom@icon.co.za
Darrel Fritz-Gerald1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832253617darrel.fitzgerald@gmail.com
Darryn Whelan1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832949946drdaz@edenvalechiropractors.co.za
DAVID SIMPSON1KwaZulu Natal0829583406david@sivadia.co.za
Delwyn Dunbar1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)+886903197003delwyndunbar@gmail.com
Derick Marcisz1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0827777760derick.marcisz@stemcor.com
Diana MacPherson2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0764663177diana@dinamic-coaching.com
Edward Mong1North West0833003068erikamong@lantic.net
Estelle Viljoen1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0825575622estelle@sfpadvice.co.za
Etienne Bester1Tshwane Triathlon Association0832561976etiennebester@hotmail.com
Franz Studer2Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0836021836tricoach@live.co.za
Frederick Hamman1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832366374bobbyh@lekoko.com
Frederick Wagenvoorde1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0796738880frederickwagen@hotmail.com
Gerhard de Bruin1Tshwane Triathlon Association0824347220gerhard84@gmail.com
Gerrie Van Heerden1KwaZulu Natal0724241457triathlon@eca.co.za
Gustaf Cilliers1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0837035044gustaf.cilliers@is.co.za
Jacques Nel1Freestate0823705123oujong@gmail.com
Jafta Elephant1KwaZulu Natal0798341322bcamps@mweb.co.za
Jaryd Browne1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761807800jarydbrowne@mweb.co.za
Joe Schoeman2KwaZulu Natal0828053934joe@joeschoeman.com
John van der Berg1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0822238407Johanvandam@hotmail.com
Jonathan Rumbelow2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0827613119jono.rumbelow@gmail.com
justin palm1Tshwane Triathlon Association0722141847justinthelionking@hotmail.com
Kate Roberts2Tshwane Triathlon Associationkaterobertspure@yahoo.com
Kent Horner1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0825658173kent@mytrainingday.com
Kevin Whelan1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761155171kevin@ecco-as.com
Kobus Meyer1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0845142838kobus1975@hotmail.com
Kristian Fesel1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0837971666krisfesel@gmail.com
Lauren Dance1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0718896768dance7@live.co.za
Lindsey Parry2Tshwane Triathlon Association0833999059Lindsey.Parry@hpc.co.za
Lynette Fischer2Tshwane Triathlon Association0610548388lynette.fis@gmail.com
Lynette van der Merwe2Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0824941994lynette@troisport.co.za
Magda Nieuwoudt1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0845836845nieuwoudt.magda@yahoo.co.za
Marsha Wessels1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0836025291wessels1@telkomsa.net
Meagan Botha1
Neil MacPherson3Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0796069411neil@dinamic-coaching.com
Nicolaas Pieter Sterk1Tshwane Triathlon Association0741004280kuiseb@mweb.co.za
Oswald Kydd1Tshwane Triathlon Association0760869850oswaldkydd7@gmail.com
Peter Mong1North West0833003068erikamong@lantic.net
Phillip Sassie1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0714172239philippsassie@gmail.com
Pierre van Tonder1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0828713676pvantonder@gmail.com
Riaan Taylor1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0828842224riaan@infinit3.co.za
Riana Robertson2Tshwane Triathlon Association0829221152delangeriana@gmail.com
Roger Bryan Oakley1Eastern Province0829772933oakley@absamail.co.za
Ron Raviv1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0726345470ron.raviv1971@gmail.com
Rudolf Naude1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0834530544nauderudolf@gmail.com
Samantha Harrington1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0823308622samferreira81@gmail.com
Sean Tait1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0723223069seantait84@gmail.com
Steve Attwell2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0827399010steve@embark.co.za
Taschyana Hurter1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0845524614thurter@gmail.com
Thomas Motsamai Taole1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0824907800interoceansport@webmail.co.za
Tiaan Rossouw1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0827801034tiaanr@intervate.com
Travis Campbell2KwaZulu Natal0723915804travis@troisport.co.za
Travis Johnston1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0825666170Travis.Johnston@Stanlib.com
Tyler O''Connor1KwaZulu Natal0834630713allenoc.xtreme@gmail.com
Valentine Nefdt1Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0825162449valentine@telkomsa.net
Vivienne Williams2Cape Town Unicity Triathlon0824519077viv.williams0806@gmail.com
Vukile Makeleni1Amathole0786134118vukile.king@gmail.com
Zaks Mkhize1KwaZulu Natal0828017610bcamps@mweb.co.za

UPCOMING EVENTS

06
April

North West League Duathlon

All Day

North West League VENUE: VAAL RIVER BOATING CLUB, VAAL REEFS Medals to all finishers! DISTANCES, AGE GROUPS, ENTRY FEES AND STARTING TIMES: (Age at 31 December 2017) * Age groupers may participate in the sprint event if they feel they are not fit enough to try the standard event. Pre entries up to the day…

14
April

Trinity Series

All Day

Enter now: www.trinitysports.co.za Trinity Sports triathlon and duathlon race series offers athletes of all ages a chance to race: Young Ones (8-9 years), Kids (10-11 years), Juniors and Seniors are welcome and we encourage all skill levels, from beginners to professionals. Notice to Athletes Payment is strictly linked to entry deadlines Under 18’s require a…

14
April

Tinman Series #2

All Day

https://www.bactive.com/events.htm TINMAN RUN & TRI-SERIES The TinMan Series is an exciting fast paced Run & Triathlon event catering for athletes from all walks of life. The 4 events in the Series will put some of SA’s top elite athletes racking their bikes next to first time athletes. The TinMan Series is all about developing our…

SPONSORS / PARTNERS