TSA PROVINCIAL FEDERATIONS

 

ProvincePresidentSecretaryEmailContact nrWebsite
Nelson Mandela Bay TriathlonPaul BesterKirsten Oakleyoffice@epta.co.za083 454 7661http://www.epta.co.za/
AmatholeDr Kimberley MurgatroydSherry Wattrusssecretary@bctri.co.za083 281 3971http://bctri.co.za/
Western ProvinceJustin Manson-KullinLynne Manson-Kullinadmin@wptriathlon.org.za083 658 7803http://www.wptriathlon.org.za/
Tshwane Triathlon AssociationAlbie de LangeAlma Wasserfallwasserfallalma@gmail.com083 610 0203http://www.tshwanetriathlon.co.za/Public/Clubs.aspx
Central GautengBobby HammanCraig Thyssecgtriathlon@webmail.co.za062 702 9603www.triathlon-cgt.org.za
Free StateChrista RoestoffWilna Potgieteradmin@fstriathlon.co.za083 302 6141http://www.fstriathlon.co.za/index.php/news
North WestDawie Janse Van RensburgYolanda Krugernorthwesttri@global.co.za082 787 5496http://nwtri.co.za/
Ehlanzeni (Mpumalanga)Frans MentzSonette de BeerAdmin@mptri.co.za082 569 6588www.mptri.co.za
Kwazulu NatalLaurence HawNathalie Crawfordsecretary@kzntriathlon.co.za082 743 1010http://www.kzntriathlon.co.za/
Click here for Club info and Locations in your Province

UPCOMING EVENTS

04
August

Standard Bank 5150 Bela Bela

All Day

Experience the ultimate African bushveld bash at the Standard Bank 5150 Bela Bela Triathlon at Warmbaths, a Forever Resort, Bela Bela, South Africa. Athletes swim 1.5km in the ski dam on the resort, bike 40km northbound on the hilly D10-Alma Road and run a flat, undulating 10km course in the resort. The bushveld resort setting…

12
August

Tinman Triathlon Series #3 Suncoast Beach Durban

8:00 am — 5:00 pm

TINMAN RUN & TRI-SERIES   The TinMan Series is an exciting fast paced Run & Triathlon event catering for athletes from all walks of life. The 4 events in the Series will put some of SA’s top elite athletes racking their bikes next to first time athletes.The TinMan Series is all about developing our athletes…

09
September

2018 MiWaylife Cape Ultra

All Day

Cape Ultra gets new 2018 date: We are proud to confirm that the new date for the 2018 MiWaylife Cape Ultra will be the 9th September. The date for the 2018 event has changed due to a clash with the Cape Town Marathon, which is also a highlight on the Western Cape Sporting calendar. Entries…

24
September

Afriman & Tshwane Duathlon Championships

All Day

TBA contact: Anne Marie:  ‘Anna Marie’ <annamariedebeer61@gmail.com></annamariedebeer61@gmail.com> Enter online     http://spectrumsport.co.za  

SPONSORS / PARTNERS