TSA PROVINCIAL FEDERATIONS

 

ProvincePresidentSecretaryEmailContact nrWebsite
Nelson Mandela Bay TriathlonPaul BesterKirsten Oakleyoffice@epta.co.za083 454 7661http://www.epta.co.za/
AmatholeDr Kimberley MurgatroydSherry Wattrusssecretary@bctri.co.za083 281 3971http://bctri.co.za/
Cape Town Unicity Triathlon (CTTA)Justin Manson-KullinPetro Neethlingadmin@wptriathlon.org.za082 504 4203http://www.wctriathlon.co.za/
Tshwane Triathlon AssociationAlbie de LangeAlma Wasserfallwasserfallalma@gmail.com083 610 0203http://www.tshwanetriathlon.co.za/Public/Clubs.aspx
Central GautengBobby HammanCraig Thyssecgtriathlon@webmail.co.za062 702 9603www.triathlon-cgt.org.za
Free StateChrista RoestoffWilna Potgieteradmin@fstriathlon.co.za083 302 6141http://www.fstriathlon.co.za/index.php/news
North WestDawie Janse Van RensburgYolanda Krugernorthwesttri@global.co.za082 787 5496http://nwtri.co.za/
Ehlanzeni (Mpumalanga)Frans MentzSonette de BeerAdmin@mptri.co.za082 569 6588www.mptri.co.za
Kwazulu NatalLaurence HawNathalie Crawfordsecretary@kzntriathlon.co.za082 743 1010http://www.kzntriathlon.co.za/
Click here for Club info and Locations in your Province

UPCOMING EVENTS

19
January

North West League

All Day

North West League VENUE: VAAL RIVER BOATING CLUB, VAAL REEFS Medals to all finishers! DISTANCES, AGE GROUPS, ENTRY FEES AND STARTING TIMES: (Age at 31 December 2017) * Age groupers may participate in the sprint event if they feel they are not fit enough to try the standard event. Pre entries up to the day…

20
January

Trinity Series

All Day

Enter now: www.trinitysports.co.za Trinity Sports triathlon and duathlon race series offers athletes of all ages a chance to race: Young Ones (8-9 years), Kids (10-11 years), Juniors and Seniors are welcome and we encourage all skill levels, from beginners to professionals. Notice to Athletes Payment is strictly linked to entry deadlines Under 18’s require a…

26
January

Kaia Manzi Rugged Off Road Triathlon

January 26, 2019 8:00 am — January 27, 2019 5:00 pm

Event 1: Kaia Manzi Rugged Off Road Triathlon #1 Entry link: http://www.bouttime.co.za/Events/event.aspx?EventId=336 Date: 26-27 Jan 2019 Event 2: Kaia Manzi Rugged Off Road Triathlon #2 Entry link: http://www.bouttime.co.za/Events/event.aspx?EventId=337 Date: 23-24 Feb 2019 Online entries remain open until race day of each event. Event information: Date: 26-27 January 2019 • 26 January 2019, Sat – 5…

SPONSORS / PARTNERS