COMMITTEES

 

Athletes' Commission
To be confirmedKZN-
To be confirmedFST-
To be confirmedAMT-
To be confirmedNMBT-
To be confirmedTTA-
To be confirmedCGT-
Coaches Commission
Viv WilliamsChair Coaching/ TSA Athlete Dev. / Paraviv.williams0806@gmail.com
Neil MacPhersonNat. Coach Ed / Para.neil@dinamic-coaching.com
TBCHead Coach TBCTBC
Kate RobertsTSA Athlete Developmentkate.roberts@hpc.co.za
Riana RobertsonTSA Athlete Dev. / Coach Ed.delangeriana@gmail.com
Travis CampbellTSA Athlete Dev. / Coach Ed.travis@troisport.co.za
Vukile MakeleniTSA Athlete Developmentvukile.king@gmail.com
Zaks MkhizeTSA Athlete Developmentbcamps@mweb.co.za
Marsha WesselsTSA Athlete Developmentwessels1@telkomsa.net
Constitution Commission
Jan SterkChairvicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Environmental Commission
Martin BirtwhistleChairtechnical@triathlonsa.co.za
Events Administration
William WaltonEvents Administrationevents@triathlonsa.co.za
Media and Website
Annemie SwartWeb articles and website maintenancewebsite.news@triathlonsa.co.za
Medical Commission
Andrew van RensburgMedicalTBC
Prof Yoga CoopooMedicalTBC
Paratri Commission
Neil MacPhersonChairneil@dinamic-coaching.com
Selection Committes
Cheryl ColesChair TriathlonCcoles777@gmail.com
Bobby HammanChair DuathlonbobbyH@lekoko.co.za
Viv WilliamsTriathlon/DuathlonWilliamsv@rghs.org.za
Standing Committees
Franz StuderChair - TriathlonTriCoach@live.co.za
Viv WilliamsChair - DuathlonViv.Williams0806@gmail.com
Riana RobertsonChair - CoachingDeLangeRiana@gmail.com
Martin BirtwhistleChair - Technicaltechnical@triathlonsa.co.za
TSA Development Management
Jan SterkTSA Vice Presidentvicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Jeremy CampbellTSA Presidentpresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Kate RobertsTSA Development Managementkateroberts@hpc.co.za
Riana RobertsonTSA Development Managementdelangeriana@gmail.com
Viv WilliamsTSA Development Managementviv.williams0806@gmail.com
Frans StuderTSA Development Managementtricoach@live.co.za
TSA High Performance Management
Jeremy CampbellHP & Development (Excom)president@triathlonsa.co.za
Jan SterkHP & Development (Excom)vicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Riana RobertsonNational Coach Educationdelangeriana@gmail.com
Beryl CampbellNational Paratriathlonbcamps@mweb.co.za

UPCOMING EVENTS

06
June

Winter Series Triathlon Cancelled

All Day

TRIATHLON WINTER SERIES 8:30 am — 11:00 am Pollok Beach, Nelson Mandela Bay The Eastern Cape’s Winter Triathlon Series includes Standard / Sprint / Super-Sprint Triathlon and Duathlon events on a monthly basis during the Winter Months, alternating between a Saturday and a Sunday morning. The Winter Triathlon Series is open to all, regardless of…

07
June

IRONMAN 70.3 DURBAN

8:00 am — 5:00 pm
Durban

IRONMAN 70.3 DURBAN https://www.ironman.com/im703-durban

21
June

Tinman Series #2

All Day

Tinman Event name : TinMan #2 Venue name:  Suncoast Casino Beachfront Event type, distance and cost: Multisport – Triathlon (10km, Mini, Sprint, Challenge) The different distances: Fun Run:                             10km Beachfront Fun Run Tinman Mini Tri:               200m Swim / 6km Cycle / 2.5km Run (Min Age 8yrs) Tinman Sprint Tri:            600m Swim / 21km Cycle /…

SPONSORS / PARTNERS