COMMITTEES

 

Athletes' Commission
To be confirmedKZN-
To be confirmedFST-
To be confirmedAMT-
To be confirmedNMBT-
To be confirmedTTA-
To be confirmedCGT-
Coaches Commission
Viv WilliamsChair Coaching/ TSA Athlete Dev. / Paraviv.williams0806@gmail.com
Neil MacPhersonNat. Coach Ed / Para.neil@dinamic-coaching.com
TBCHead Coach TBCTBC
Kate RobertsTSA Athlete Developmentkate.roberts@hpc.co.za
Riana RobertsonTSA Athlete Dev. / Coach Ed.delangeriana@gmail.com
Travis CampbellTSA Athlete Dev. / Coach Ed.travis@troisport.co.za
Vukile MakeleniTSA Athlete Developmentvukile.king@gmail.com
Zaks MkhizeTSA Athlete Developmentbcamps@mweb.co.za
Marsha WesselsTSA Athlete Developmentwessels1@telkomsa.net
Constitution Commission
Jan SterkChairvicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Environmental Commission
Martin BirtwhistleChairtechnical@triathlonsa.co.za
Events Administration
William WaltonEvents Administrationevents@triathlonsa.co.za
Media and Website
Annemie SwartWeb articles and website maintenancewebsite.news@triathlonsa.co.za
Medical Commission
Andrew van RensburgMedicalTBC
Prof Yoga CoopooMedicalTBC
Paratri Commission
Neil MacPhersonChairneil@dinamic-coaching.com
Selection Committes
Cheryl ColesChair TriathlonCcoles777@gmail.com
Bobby HammanChair DuathlonbobbyH@lekoko.co.za
Viv WilliamsTriathlon/DuathlonWilliamsv@rghs.org.za
Standing Committees
Franz StuderChair - TriathlonTriCoach@live.co.za
Viv WilliamsChair - DuathlonViv.Williams0806@gmail.com
Riana RobertsonChair - CoachingDeLangeRiana@gmail.com
Martin BirtwhistleChair - Technicaltechnical@triathlonsa.co.za
TSA Development Management
Jan SterkTSA Vice Presidentvicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Jeremy CampbellTSA Presidentpresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Kate RobertsTSA Development Managementkateroberts@hpc.co.za
Riana RobertsonTSA Development Managementdelangeriana@gmail.com
Viv WilliamsTSA Development Managementviv.williams0806@gmail.com
Frans StuderTSA Development Managementtricoach@live.co.za
TSA High Performance Management
Jeremy CampbellHP & Development (Excom)president@triathlonsa.co.za
Jan SterkHP & Development (Excom)vicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Riana RobertsonNational Coach Educationdelangeriana@gmail.com
Beryl CampbellNational Paratriathlonbcamps@mweb.co.za

UPCOMING EVENTS

17
November

Buffalo City Triathlon

All Day

Buffalo City Triathlon Triathlon / Duathlon Super Sprint, Sprint, Standard. Enter on Face book page     http://www.bctri.co.za/                   or Cycle HQ Teams are welcome See face book page for venue. Course Map Duathlon Gonubie Course Map Triathlon Gonubie

23
November

NWTriathlon: Triathlon Duathlon

All Day

League Banner 2020 More Information to follow

24
November

Standard Bank 5150 Nelson Mandela Bay

8:00 am — 5:00 pm

The Standard Bank 5150 Ekurhuleni and Standard Bank 5150 Nelson Mandela Bay Entries Now Open.   PORT ELIZABETH, South Africa (09 May 2019) – Entries for the 2019 Standard Bank 5150 Ekurhuleni and Standard Bank 5150 Nelson Mandela Bay are officially open. The Standard Bank 5150 African Triathlon Series has become one of the biggest…

01
December

Joburg Ultra Series

All Day

www.ultratri.co.za/joburg-ultra/ Joburg Ultra Location: Cradle Moon Lakeside Game Lodge Date: 1 December 2019 Distances: Sprint: Swim 600m / Cycle 20km  / Run 5km Ultra: Swim 1,9km / Cycle 90km / Run 21km Athletes can enter as individuals or Relay Teams for each event Race with Passion along the Cradle’s rolling hills and show your courage…

SPONSORS / PARTNERS