COMMITTEES

 

Athletes' Commission
To be confirmedKZN-
To be confirmedFST-
To be confirmedAMT-
To be confirmedNMBT-
To be confirmedTTA-
To be confirmedCGT-
Coaches Commission
Viv WilliamsChair Coaching/ TSA Athlete Dev. / Paraviv.williams0806@gmail.com
Neil MacPhersonNat. Coach Ed / Para.neil@dinamic-coaching.com
TBCHead Coach TBCTBC
Kate RobertsTSA Athlete Developmentkate.roberts@hpc.co.za
Riana RobertsonTSA Athlete Dev. / Coach Ed.delangeriana@gmail.com
Travis CampbellTSA Athlete Dev. / Coach Ed.travis@troisport.co.za
Vukile MakeleniTSA Athlete Developmentvukile.king@gmail.com
Zaks MkhizeTSA Athlete Developmentbcamps@mweb.co.za
Marsha WesselsTSA Athlete Developmentwessels1@telkomsa.net
Constitution Commission
Jan SterkChairvicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Environmental Commission
Martin BirtwhistleChairtechnical@triathlonsa.co.za
Events Administration
William WaltonEvents Administrationevents@triathlonsa.co.za
Media and Website
Annemie SwartWeb articles and website maintenancewebsite.news@triathlonsa.co.za
Medical Commission
Andrew van RensburgMedicalTBC
Prof Yoga CoopooMedicalTBC
Paratri Commission
Neil MacPhersonChairneil@dinamic-coaching.com
Selection Committes
Cheryl ColesChair TriathlonCcoles777@gmail.com
Bobby HammanChair DuathlonbobbyH@lekoko.co.za
Viv WilliamsTriathlon/DuathlonWilliamsv@rghs.org.za
Standing Committees
Franz StuderChair - TriathlonTriCoach@live.co.za
Viv WilliamsChair - DuathlonViv.Williams0806@gmail.com
Riana RobertsonChair - CoachingDeLangeRiana@gmail.com
Martin BirtwhistleChair - Technicaltechnical@triathlonsa.co.za
TSA Development Management
Jan SterkTSA Vice Presidentvicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Jeremy CampbellTSA Presidentpresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Kate RobertsTSA Development Managementkateroberts@hpc.co.za
Riana RobertsonTSA Development Managementdelangeriana@gmail.com
Viv WilliamsTSA Development Managementviv.williams0806@gmail.com
Frans StuderTSA Development Managementtricoach@live.co.za
TSA High Performance Management
Jeremy CampbellHP & Development (Excom)president@triathlonsa.co.za
Jan SterkHP & Development (Excom)vicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Riana RobertsonNational Coach Educationdelangeriana@gmail.com
Beryl CampbellNational Paratriathlonbcamps@mweb.co.za

UPCOMING EVENTS

29
January

NMB Triathlon Champs

All Day

NMB Triathlon Champs Date:                 29th January 2022 Venue: Pollok Beach, Port Elizabeth Event Categories: Super-Sprint, Sprint, Standard Distance Triathlons Event Tags: Triathlon, Zsports, NMB Triathlon Organizer: Zsports Events SA Organizer Website: www.zsports.co.za

12
February

Blue Lagoon Triathlon Mykonos

All Day

Blue Lagoon Triathlon BLT flyer (people) 2022 (1) Blue Lagoon Triathlon | Bike Run Tri Stoke | South Africa | www.bikeruntri.co.za

06
March

South African Long Distance Triathlon Champs

South African Long Distance Triathlon Champs Date:                 6th March 2022 Venue: Quaysyde, St Francis Bay Event Categories: Half-ironman Distance Triathlon Individual, Aquabike Event Tags: Ultra, half-ironman distance, long distance, Zsports, NMB Triathlon, SA LD Champs Organizer: Zsports Events SA Organizer Website: www.zsports.co.za  

14
May

Race2Stanford R2S

All Day

Race 2 Stanford Race2Stanford | Bike Run Tri Stoke | South Africa |www.bikeruntri.co.za R2S flier (1) (1)

SPONSORS / PARTNERS