TSA PROVINCIAL FEDERATIONS

 

ProvincePresidentSecretaryEmailContact nrWebsite
Buffalo City TriathlonRandall LeendertzTarryn Lotzsecretary@bctri.co.za082 485 4926http://bctri.co.za/
Cape Town Unicity Triathlon (CTTA)Justin Manson-KullinPetro Neethlingadmin@wptriathlon.org.za082 504 4203http://www.wctriathlon.co.za/
Central GautengBobby HammanCraig Thyssecgtriathlon@webmail.co.za062 702 9603www.triathlon-cgt.org.za
Ehlanzeni (Mpumalanga)Frans MentzSonette de BeerAdmin@mptri.co.za082 569 6588www.mptri.co.za
Free StateChrista RoestoffWilna Potgieteradmin@fstriathlon.co.za083 302 6141http://www.fstriathlon.co.za/index.php/news
Kwazulu NatalLaurence HawNathalie Crawfordsecretary@kzntriathlon.co.za082 743 1010http://www.kzntriathlon.co.za/
Nelson Mandela Bay TriathlonRoss BarnardPhindile Nama
secretary@nmbtriathlon.co.za
082 828 0284http://www.epta.co.za/
North WestDawie Janse Van RensburgYolanda Krugernorthwesttri@global.co.za082 787 5496http://nwtri.co.za/
Tshwane Triathlon AssociationAlma WasserfallBernice van der Merwewasserfallalma@gmail.com083 610 0203http://www.tshwanetriathlon.co.za/Public/Clubs.aspx
Click here for Club info and Locations in your Province

UPCOMING EVENTS

06
June

IRONMAN 70.3 DURBAN

All Day
Durban

Details to follow

21
August

5150 BELA BELA

All Day

5150 BELA BELA Details to follow

24
October

5150 Ekurhuleni Gauteng

All Day

5051 Ekurhuleni Gauteng https://www.ironman.com/5150-Ekurhuleni

SPONSORS / PARTNERS