TSA PROVINCIAL FEDERATIONS

 

ProvincePresidentSecretaryEmailContact nrWebsite
Buffalo City TriathlonRandall LeendertzTarryn Lotzsecretary@bctri.co.za082 485 4926http://bctri.co.za/
Cape Town Unicity Triathlon (CTTA)Justin Manson-KullinPetro Neethlingadmin@wptriathlon.org.za082 504 4203http://www.wctriathlon.co.za/
Central GautengBobby HammanCraig Thyssecgtriathlon@webmail.co.za062 702 9603www.triathlon-cgt.org.za
Ehlanzeni (Mpumalanga)Frans MentzSonette de BeerAdmin@mptri.co.za082 569 6588www.mptri.co.za
Free StateChrista RoestoffWilna Potgieteradmin@fstriathlon.co.za083 302 6141http://www.fstriathlon.co.za/index.php/news
Kwazulu NatalLaurence HawNathalie Crawfordsecretary@kzntriathlon.co.za082 743 1010http://www.kzntriathlon.co.za/
Nelson Mandela Bay TriathlonRoss BarnardPhindile Nama
secretary@nmbtriathlon.co.za
082 828 0284http://www.epta.co.za/
North WestDawie Janse Van RensburgYolanda Krugernorthwesttri@global.co.za082 787 5496http://nwtri.co.za/
Tshwane Triathlon AssociationAlma WasserfallBernice van der Merwewasserfallalma@gmail.com083 610 0203http://www.tshwanetriathlon.co.za/Public/Clubs.aspx
Click here for Club info and Locations in your Province

UPCOMING EVENTS

29
January

NMB Triathlon Champs

All Day

NMB Triathlon Champs Date:                 29th January 2022 Venue: Pollok Beach, Port Elizabeth Event Categories: Super-Sprint, Sprint, Standard Distance Triathlons Event Tags: Triathlon, Zsports, NMB Triathlon Organizer: Zsports Events SA Organizer Website: www.zsports.co.za

12
February

Blue Lagoon Triathlon Mykonos

All Day

Blue Lagoon Triathlon BLT flyer (people) 2022 (1) Blue Lagoon Triathlon | Bike Run Tri Stoke | South Africa | www.bikeruntri.co.za

06
March

South African Long Distance Triathlon Champs

South African Long Distance Triathlon Champs Date:                 6th March 2022 Venue: Quaysyde, St Francis Bay Event Categories: Half-ironman Distance Triathlon Individual, Aquabike Event Tags: Ultra, half-ironman distance, long distance, Zsports, NMB Triathlon, SA LD Champs Organizer: Zsports Events SA Organizer Website: www.zsports.co.za  

14
May

Race2Stanford R2S

All Day

Race 2 Stanford Race2Stanford | Bike Run Tri Stoke | South Africa |www.bikeruntri.co.za R2S flier (1) (1)

SPONSORS / PARTNERS